Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Derek W. to buy my new car. He was the nicest salesman , answered all my questions and made the process very easy. I highly recommend Mastria Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Mastria’s VW team helped me into my new EV with the utmost patience and kindness. Ed was expertly knowledgeable with questions about my new EV, and my whole experience was delivered with a professional hand. This is why I am a repeat customer. Great dealership as evidenced by wonderful people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

We are very pleased with the entire team at Mastria VW who made our recent id.4 lease an easy and positive experience. Ed Cappola and Mark Striggles were excellent to work with, taking the time to explain all aspects of both the vehicle and financials. We will absolutely go back to them in the future for our future vehicular needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Our experience with everyone at Mastria was excellent. Salesman Ed Cappola and Business Manager Mark Striggles were excellent to work with advising us on the advantages of the id.4 and the best way to finance the vehicle according to our needs. They were patient and took time to explain everything so we could understand each feature or step of the process, even setting up the appropriate VW and Electrify America apps on our phones.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I just purchased a 2019 Volkswagen Jetta from sales associate Daniel Cabral. The entire process went very smooth and everyone was very professional and answered all my questions. Mark Riggles In the finance department was able to get me an incredible deal and an awesome maintenance plan that includes oil changes and scheduled maintenance. Everyone at Mastria was amazing! I highly recommend them for your next vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Our salesman Daniel Cabral was excellent. Very personable and got us into the car we wanted. We will definitely shop there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Huge shout out to Derek W. For making car buy and nice and easy experience. I would definitely recommend to family and friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Dan was an excellent salesperson!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I thought Derek was great had good follow up and communicated well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

My high praise is...I worked with a salesperson who built my trust and confidence. I don't think Derek mislead me once. Which says alot! I particularly liked that he followed through on changes we agreed to. He tended to solve problems rather than negotiate with me about them. Car shopping is such an adversarial interaction, requiring vigilance and warriness. Mastria was no exception, but I'll say that they were better to deal with than the other dealerships I encountered. The staff were very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Service dept 🙏. Warranty repair on my GTI, good communication with me, kept me in the loop throughout the process. Very accommodating. I live closer to other VW locations but will travel to Mastria in the future. Thanks Will and everyone in the Service Dept!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

My experience here was not only stress free and easy, but I felt the availability of stock is what impressed me most. The vehicle we purchased was one I have had my eye on, but Daniel Cabral made it happen. He was accommodating and personable. There was no pressure by anyone and everyone made me feel like a valued customer. Looking forward to doing more business here in the future!💙

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very friendly and easy going. My salesman Edward Capolla responded quickly to my questions and got the information I wanted. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

3rd vehicle purchased, second Atlas. Love it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Derek Welsh was excellent and listened to my needs. He helped me find a car that was suited to my needs. He set up xpectations and deleted veered on them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Edward Cappola was great with helping us purchase our car! We definitely would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I hate car dealerships and everything about them, but I/ve got to admit that this experience wasn't bad thanks to our salesman Ed Cappola

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Danny and Mark were very helpful with everything. Very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

This dealership made buying my first EV an easy chore. They definitely have my business when I need another vehicle. I'm hoping that Volkswagen builds a pickup truck soon.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Ed Cappola was our salesman. He was helpful in every stage of the purchase, from our initial test drive to our lesson on how to use all of its features. He was always helpful without the pressure of some salespeople at other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

It was a Fast and easy process and everyone there was nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great place. Very respectful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend working with Danny, Andrew or any of the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Our client advisor Derek Welch was very friendly, helpful and pleasant to deal with. We bought a used mustang from Mastria and Derek made the experience very relaxing and everything went very smoothly. Mark the business manager was also friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and made for an enjoyable experience. I will highly recommend this dealership. Steve

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I had been looking for a car for a long time, and this place was able to exceed my expectations! They worked very hard to get me approved for a loan with 0 down and went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Daniel carnal was amazing and was always super helpful when I was being super impatient after I bought the car. this dealership is awesome, and I would recommend to anyone who needs someone to go above and beyond for them.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

If you are looking for a new car, I would absolutley recommend coming to this dealership. Our sales representative was Danny, and he was kind, accommodating, and not at all pushy. He was able to get me in a new car quickly, without fuss, or frustration. On the finance end, Mark is wonderful! He made the whole process smooth, no matter what hiccups he encountered. And worked hard to make sure we got the best deal possible. Our overall experience was fun, and we will absolutley be returning costumers!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Dan was great no pressure at all.He made the process of buying a car very easy.I would recommend Dan at Mastria V.W. to any one looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Daniel Cabral was great! Very helpful and great customer service. Found me exactly what I was looking for and ended up taking the car home the same day. He is very hardworking and makes sure to get you exactly what you want. Will definitely be coming back to Mastria Volkswagen in Raynham. Highly recommend asking for Daniel Cabral, you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Friendly helpful staff, from sales to service.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great sales team. Not pushy and very knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Derek was really helpful. Super friendly and very easy to work with. Stayed late to make sure everything was taken care of which was really nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

We just purchased an ID4. We love it. Ed was very attentive to our needs and explained everything in detail. It was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

We had a great experience. Ed and Mark were very helpful. We will pass the word! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I arrived in the rain and dark shortly before the dealership closed for the weekend. The salesman Danny stayed late to show me the car and review my trade. The car was in perfect condition and as advertised. One unexpected issue arose that was smoothly and quickly handled in my favor by my salesman. Overall, a very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Whole experience was great from sales man Derek to finance with Mark. Great experience and they delivered car next day to new hampshire and registered Over top customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Great experience with the Dealership especially Ed Cappola and Mark the Finance Manager. Would strongly recommend the pair, very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Danny was absolutely a pleasure to work with for my car purchase. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Danny was great 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great customer service and very helpful, highly recommend this dealership to anyone that needs help with buying a car!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Very polite and careful with my questioning, great customer service and handling . Give this Guy a raise! Dan from Vulks! Mark also did a great job in finding the bet deal for me monthly .

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Very polite and careful with my questioning, great customer service and handling . Give this Guy a raise! Dan from Vulks!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

I had one of my best car buying experiences at Mastria this November. When I first met Ed Cappola and Patrick, they both understood that I was just beginning my used car search and didn’t pressure me to buy that day. I moved on to look at a few more Tiguans at other dealerships and Greg politely followed up the next day. After evaluating all the cars I had looked at, I realized the best value was at Mastria. In addition to the car being the best value, Ed, Greg, Patrick and Mark really made the buying experience easy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I had one of my best car buying experiences at Mastria this November. When I first met Ed Cappola and Patrick, they both understood that I was just beginning my used car search and didn’t pressure me to buy that day. I moved on to look at a few more Tiguans at other dealerships and Greg politely followed up the next day. After evaluating all the cars I had looked at, I realized the best value was at Mastria. In addition to the car being the best value, Ed, Greg, Patrick and Mark really made the buying experience easy ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Salesperson (Edward Cappola) was fantastic and the overall experience was seamless. 10/10 recommend this dealership. We got a great deal within our budget on the exact vehicle we were shopping for.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Dan Cabral and Mark Striggles were EXCELLENT. Professional, non-judgmental, expedient and led me to recommend the dealership to my friend who is on the hunt for a new car. Happy holidays!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Danny is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Ed Cappola was easy to work with and made the purchase process our new Cross Sport easy! We would highly recommend meeting with Ed to discuss your next VW.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Ed Cappola and Mark Striggles at Mastria VW were excellent and made our purchase of a new Cross Sport very easy. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Ed Cappola at Mastria VW was excellent and easy to work with. We would highly recommend meeting with Ed to discuss your next VW purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Because we felt welcome and treated with respect and our service was complete within the time quoted.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I would like to first of all thank our salesman Dan he made this a very easy and enjoyable purchase and second I would like to thank our awesome finance person Mark S. Thank you both very much.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The car buying experience was such an easy and smooth process !! Danny (Daniel Cabral) was such a huge help from the start , was extremely encouraging and helpful with so much & he made sure I left with a smile on my face each visit !! Over-all it was a great experience, would recommend them to everyone if I could !! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Patrick is the greatest professional I have ever dealt with in automotive industry. His professionalism, attention to detail and positive demeanor were amazing. Highly Recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Patrick is the greatest professional I have ever encountered in the car business. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Derek Welch was extremely helpful and patient with me. Every one at the dealership that I had contact with was very helpful with getting me the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Danny and Patrick, no hassle, no pressure, they let me take the car on a test drive and allowed enough time for me to fall in love with it, also thanks to Mark in finance for getting me approved .10/10 experience, these are good people.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Great service and many high quality vehicles to shop through. All around great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Derek and Mark were both very helpful and answered all my questions. There has been a delay getting my registration but that has been on the insurance and registry end and Derek has been great communicating with me.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. I worked with Derek and while you could tell he was new I would 100% work with him again as he was very attentive and answered any questions I had to the best of his ability. Mark the finance manager was great as well. Definitely try this dealership if your looking for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

We recently bought a used Tiquan from Mastria VW. Buying used cars is always anxiety provoking so having a dealer who did not use high pressure sales tactics was refreshing and reassuring. Our sales advisor was Ed who was informative, patient and knowledgeable. He was unable to be on duty when we came to pick up our car, so we have the pleasure of meeting several other members of the team. We want to particularly single out Patrick and Danny for pitching in to cover for Ed. Everyone was patient with us as we were oriented to the new to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Came here for an inspection sticker and everyone was very friendly and even answered some additional questions about my warranty and maintenance package. I'll come back here for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Patrick and Ed were an absolute delight, it was the quickest dealership experience I’ve ever had. They were both patient and kind and made sure my wife & I left with the best vehicle possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Quick service with a smile

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

It is very easy to enter the area where the car gets service. The entire area that the public sees in the building is very clean and comfortable. The people who take care of what is needed for service are all very pleasant and knowledgeable. It is an overall pleasant experience going there for service. I would recommend you to anyone who is interested in VW's.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Derek provided great service, and the process of buying was fairly quick.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Sales person was very helpful. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Plenty of autos to choose from used or new, modern service area I'm happy. 🤔

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Purchased a new 2023 Atlas Cross Sport at Mastria Volkswagen. Derek was great to work with, no high pressure sales tactics, very easy process. Great Dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Purchased a new 2023 Atlas Cross Sport at Mastria Volkswagen. Derek was great to work with, no high pressure sales tactics, very easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Purchased a new 2023 Atlas Cross Sport at Mastria Volkswagen. Derek was great to work with, no high pressure sales tactics, very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Great car buying experience. We worked with Ed and he was very helpful and efficient. Purchased the Atlas and we love it. First time buying a brand new car. Thanks for a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great staff. Excellant service. Love my car. Very helpfull for sales and service. Derek was my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great experience at Mastria Volkswagen. Ed was great and efficient. Everyone was helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

First off the price of their specials was hard not to pass up. I went in and they wasted no time. They knew the vehicle I was inquiring about got to test drive it. They were honest throughout the whole transaction, I didn’t feel hustled at all. Then when it came to financing I wasn’t in a good spot credit wise and they pulled a miracle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Derek welch and the whole team were very nice and got things done quick so I can get my car as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Ordered parts VW bug knowledgeable parts department

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Derek welch and the whole team were very nice and friendly got things done quick so I can get my car as soon as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

The best dealership in the area going the extra mile to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Andrew was very helpful, so happy with how everything worked out. will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great experience all around. Danny was super helpful and supportive throughout the whole process of buying my new Taos. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great dealership to do business with, especially with Ed Coppola. Knowledgeable, straight forward, personable and pleasant to deal with, Ed’s the one to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

My husband and I were very impressed with our salesman, Ed. He definitely knew his product, was personable and helped us select the perfect car for our needs. Mark was great in making sure the paperwork process went smoothly. Others we interfaced with were extremely pleasant and helpful. The dealorship itself was modern, clean and instilled confidence in their ability to maintain our new Taos. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Outstanding customer service and fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great experience with my first time leasing a Volkswagen vehicle at Mastria. Received a thorough overview of the vehicle that I expressed interest in before even officiating a deal on paper. Would definitely continue working with the team at Mastria Volkswagen. Special thanks to Patrick and Danny!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

They always take care of my maintenance quick and timely - have never had any issues - been dealing with Mastria VW for about 6 or 7 years I think.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Andrew was great. Very easy car buying experience, fair and not pushy which was refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

After just going through the process of buying a car in June I wasn’t very excited to go through all the hurdles again. I appreciate Andrew’s patience and knowledge of the canyon I was interested in. He made the whole experience effortless. I walked in at 430PM on Tuesday and drove away in my dream truck by 430PM Wednesday.I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great staff, salesman Edward was wonderful and knowledgeable of the vehicle and maker. Everyone came together to make the deal go through and to make buying easy. Very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Ed helped me out so much! I love him he’s very calm and easy to talk to! He doesn’t push you to buy anything which I really appreciated. He really is trying to help you out and do what’s best for you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Mastria Volkswagen in Raynham. I was greeted by Daniel the salesman. He was very friendly and was easy to deal with. Daniel made me feel comfortable and at ease during the entire experience. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

They are very friendly here, super easy to talk to, not pushy, and only want what’s best for you! It’s the best dealership I have ever been to, absolutely love it here! Also, ASK FOR ED HES AMAZING!!!!


Leave Us A Review