Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

They were a very helpful dealership. I only wish that they were more informative on the whole process of buying a vehicle. As a first time buyer I did not understand much about the process and came in a little confused. If they ended up asking me questions if i knew about the process I think i would have left with more confidence in my purchase. Again these guys are great and helped me alot make the right decision on my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I had the most rewarding experience with the team at Mastria. I originally connected with Devon over texts discussing my interests in a car and followed up with Danny in person at the dealership. Danny was very responsive, and honest. We found the car that fit my needs perfectly. I would recommend the whole team ( the dealership manager, Patric, the finance team and Danny) I highly recommend this place to everyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

WOW honestly 10/10 experience i just received signing over my new VW Taos. Mastria VW sales guy Edward Cappola, who helped me find the ride that worked for me was amazing, and answer all of my questions to the best of his ability. Mark Striggles gave me the best deals in terms of financing my ride with VW and I was so nervous at first but they made me feel very welcomed! I am so excited to go and get my car from them come Monday am, and recommend anyone who is looking for a VW to go to Mastria VW ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

This is my second time dealing with Mastria and I'm telling you, if you're looking for a new car, make this dealership your FIRST stop. The selection of vehicles goes beyond most dealerships and you can walk away with something beautiful for a steal. Ask for Daniel Cabral and you won't be disappointed. He was super professional and knowledgeable. I love dealing with Mastria because there is no pressure. No one chases you around and you are never rushed. I will definitely be referring Mastria to everyone I know. Thanks guys for making such a stressful process ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

peter f. and ed were great help. peter wasnt the one helping me but he got me my car fax anyways!!! i signed for my car and next day was ready. only thing i wish was to fix everything i mentioned.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Andrew in sales was amazing, him and Patrick both stayed past closing to get me the deal I wanted. Very patient and down to earth.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Thank you very much Mastria for helping me leasing a car. I will be a customer for many more years! I live on Martha's Vineyard and I came across this dealership while I was in the area. Andrew showed great customer service and very honest while helping me selecting the car. Mark was very attentive helping with the leasing program. It's rare to find good customer service in the car industry like Mastria provided. Great deal on the car too!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Great place to shop, super friendly staff happy to help and answer any kind of questions. Couldn’t have had a better experience at mastria Volkswagen. Ask for Edward, super nice and a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2014 passat tdi se . Everyone involved did everything possible to get me a GREAT deal in meeting my unique circumstances. I highly recommend the mastria dealerships especially the volkswagen dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I worked with Edward Cappola at VW Mastria and he was great. I appreciated his willingness to advocate for me and walk me through the many options of the vehicle we were interested in. We purchased a beautiful new car with Ed and are super grateful for his service and communication throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I recently bought my first SUV at Mastria and the staffs at this location especially Danny and Mark made it really smooth and comfortable. Would recommend this location to anyone looking for cars!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Purchased my first EV a 2022 ID4 with the assistance of Ed. Ed was attentive and very efficient and went the "extra mile" to make buying process painless. Mastria VW and Ed are class acts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I bought my 2014 GMC Acadia Ed got me everything that I asked for he took care of me completely I have known Ricky Mastria since 1978 when I was in the business I called him first and he told me to come down I’m very happy that I did my wife loves it The only thing I didn’t like is that I had to wait 1 hour for the Business manager which I really didn’t need because I paid cash but I understand because of the shortage of help still give you guys five stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I LOVED my buying experience at Mastria. From the moment I walked in to look at cars to the moment I drove away in a new 2022 VW Atlas It was a breeze! Ed was so helpful and knowledgeable. He tried his best to get us everything we wanted in a car and get out in time to pick up our kids from school. Mark was a whiz with the finances and helped us get the best warranties and pm package! Mike the owner even chit chatted with us to make sure we had all we needed. I will most definitely ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

The guys at Mastria Volkswagen were awesome! The were helpful and quick to answer all the questions we had! We walked in and drove away with a beautiful new car in only a couple hours start to finish. Ed Cappola (client advisor) was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and tried his hardest to get us everything we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience of my 2022 VW Atlas!!! Ed was so helpful to get us into the car with all the specialties I was looking for when I walked in. He was knowledgeable and I never felt pressured into something I didn't want. Mark assisted with all financial needs and did it with a smile. Mike (owner) cam over and made sure we had everything we needed. I would definitely go back and buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

My car salesmen Ed was amazing! He was extremely helpful found me everything I was looking for as well. I have never been so happy and had such a great experience buying a car before. Mark the Business Manager was very professional and amazing as well. I would refer this to all of my family and friends! AMAZING CAR DEALERSHIP!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Purchased a 2019 Atlas with the help of Ed, Patrick and Michael. They were all great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Got there and Dany already had the car set up for a drive. He was very observant and listened to all of my wants and needs. If you stop by Vw Mastria, Dany is the man to talk to. 👍🏾👍🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Our experience was very positive and smooth. The sales agents are very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I recently purchased a new car at Mastria VW, with Daniel Cabral. The experience was professional and enjoyable. I recommend stopping here first for your next auto purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Will was excellent and worked hard to get my daughters vehicle worked on same day.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Very easy to deal with, Ed was a great salesman. Would buy there again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Very easy to deal with, Ed was great. Would definitely buy a car there again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

They were very helpful, made the first time buying a car an easy process . I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Andrew was awesome to work with. He understood exactly what i wanted in a car and we share the same interests in performance cars. Great team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

We worked with Danny in sales and he was great. Very informative and personable. Process was straightforward and easy. We’re able to take home our car that day! Will be back there for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I purchased a 2022 VW Taos from this dealer a month ago. The buying process was straight forward. The sales manager Peter and the salesman Andrew were very easy to work with. No crazy mark ups or hidden fees. We finalized with Douglas, a finance manager at nearby Mastria dealership. No pressure. I would purchase from this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Dan made the entire process of buying a vehicle stress free which is typically a high stress and chaotic experience. I’m very happy with my experience and purchase and will be referring people who are looking!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Thanks Mark and Ed for your great customer service and assistance with me purchasing a new vehicle from Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham. I have dealt with a lot of car dealerships over my years of buying vehicles and I must admit you folks are great. Very honest and caring TEAM! Definitely makes we want to buy at Mastria again and to refer other friends and family!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I recently purchased a pre owned vehicle from Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham. The service I received was outstanding. I have purchased a number vehicles throughout my life time and I can honestly say, this has been one of the best purchasing experience ever. From the sales team to the finance team, i received excellent service Mark, Ed, Patrick and Peter were all Awesome!,

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Ed was great, super helpful in finding us the perfect vehicle. Ed kept us informed on the process and made sure we drove off the lot when we needed to. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Ed was great and extremely helpful throughout our purchase experience. He made sure we got the car we wanted and took great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Nice people and professional service. Thank you Daniel for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great experience from the test drive to sales to picking up the car!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Daniel and the team At Mastria VW!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Exceptional from the first contact with Danny. He answered all my questions without an oversell. Continued to keep me informed until I picked up the car. Mark was also very helpful in getting the leasing done!! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great Customer service from Patrick and Mark.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Painless experience car shopping. Everyone was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I received exceptional service from Patrick and Mark. Friendly, knowledgeable, and went beyond my expectations. I felt great after purchasing my new VW Jetta. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Dan (sales) and Mark (finance) we’re both amazing. Easy to work with and knowledge. I hate car shopping and this was probably the most stress-free process I’ve ever had purchasing a new car. Highly recommend! Rich OSullivan

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Ed was a BIG help and such an amazing guy to work with! He made sure I got everything I needed/wanted and eased my first big purchase of a new car. He had great communication and made everything a priority for me. Definitely recommend working with him!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

my description of the problem was vague at best. and they found the problem and corrected it. i was given updates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great experience with a knowledgeable staff. No pressure and made sure we found the car that was right for us. Paid a fair price while other dealers are selling above sticker. Salesman Ed Coppola was amazing from the time we walked on the lot until we drove out upon delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I just bought my car here and was very pleased with the service I got! Everyone was very kind and ready to help with whatever I needed. I worked mainly with Andrew and he was always so attentive and answered any and all questions I had. Everyone in service were also very kind and ready to help. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

The valve caps were NOT installed on the tires!?

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

This Dealership is simply Awesome to do business with! Start to finish, they are Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The service was amazing, which made the car buying process so easy and pleasant. There were no aggressive salespeople. They stayed a bit later so I could take the car home that day. Andrew was energetic and personable! It was a great experience and would recommend this VW dealership to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Great pressure free car dealership. Edward Cappola took good care to make sure everything was lined up so I could get my new car the same day as I showed up to the office. Service was wonderful and smooth all around even filling out the endless amount of paperwork that buying a new car is involved in. Great knowledgeable and professional team here at this dealer ship.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Staff was very helpful and very knowledgeable with any questions that I had about the different models and differences, advantages, etc. Easy to work with and very personable.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Our salesman listened to what we wanted and offered us a fair deal on our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Love my Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport, it’s a beautiful SUV and the dealership was a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend buying a car at Mastria Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Best experience! Picked up new Tiguan today and couldn’t be happier. Working with Ed,Patrick and Mark was an absolute pleasure. These guys made the process so easy .

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Excellent. No issues. Friendly and helpful. Would buy there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Last week I came in with my fiancé to buy a family vehicle. We got the pleasure to work with Danny. He gave us excellent service, with no wait time. His service was friendly and he was really knowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased. He was extremely attentive to not only us but also the other customers that came in and had to wait for him to become available. Never once did he pressure us into buying everything, he had the understanding that we wanted to see our options and the different prices to see what would work for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Andrew was very responsive, always available to answer any questions and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with our daughters first car. We came in like a tornado one night and he happily stayed well past closing to ensure we had plenty of time to view and test drive the vehicle. Highly recommend Mastria, especially Andrew and Patrick.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Daniel was very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous. He can answer all my questions and needs. The place is nice, clean, convenient. I love my new 2022 Tiguan.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I just purchased a vehicle from here and Andrew was a huge help and made the experience a quick and easy process. Would definitely recommend working with Andrew if you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle from here!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Danny and Patrick were great. I actually showed up to the dealership 15 minutes before they opened and both saw me, and came over to answer my questions. They were very helpful for my test drive and making sure my wife was able to test drive the vehicle as well. They worked with us fairly for our trade and we were very pleased with our experience and would suggest Mastria Volkswagen in the future

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I got a new 2022 VW Jetta GLI. I worked with Andrew and he was a great help. He kept things running smoothly and was able to get me in and out very quickly. Would recommend and would gladly come back.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I went to Mastria hoping to find the right car for my needs. I had just come out of a bad lease with a bad dealership. Andrew at Mastria was great! I explained to him my situation and what I was looking for. He had luckily just took delivery of a 2019 Jetta that wasnt ready for the lot yet but let me take a peek at it. It was perfect! Great price, great vehicle. Every step along the way was handled with excellent Customer Service and professionalism. From Patrick greeting us in the parking lot to Andrew showing us this ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

My fiance and I were looking for a SUV to suit our soon to be child. We saw one we would be interested in on Mastria's Volkswagen's website. We decided to stop by and take a look in person. The salesmen Daniel Cabral assisted us with learning about our vehicle. He provided us with very detailed description on all the specs and features of the car. On top of being extremely knowledgeable he was also very professional and polite and chatted with us while we test drove the car. Once we decided that we wanted to purchase the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Came in for an oil change and left with a new car! Ed was so nice and helpful. We just relocated from NC and realized quickly this winter that we NEED AWD! I loved my Atlas and Ed helped me find one that was the same trim, color, and AWD! The process was super easy, no pressure. Ed coordinated the whole event and my husband and I were in and out quick. The gentleman in finance was super nice and friendly as well. He helped us get a great rate, considering todays economy. Our payments remained close to what we ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Danny Cabral was great. He was helpful and wasn’t pushy at all. He even responded to me after days later after the sale was complete to answer questions I had.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

My husband and I walked into Mastria and immediately received a friendly hello from Patrick and a few questions to answer. From our answers, he introduced us to Daniel. Daniel and his team provided an informative experience that lead to him understanding exactly what I was looking for. A week later, he called and let me know what I was looking for recently was delivered to their lot. The whole process was professional and easy. I could not recommend Masteia enough. I am a happy new owner of a VW!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Fantastic experience. Danny was our salesperson and he was very nice and knowledgeable. The sales manager, Patrick, and business manager, Mark, were also exceptionally helpful. Very pleasant experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

My wife and I were struggling to find a dealership that was attentive to what we needed in our new vehicle and how to guide us the right way. Mastria seemed to really care about our experience which is unique in this environment. Danny Cabral helped out tremendously. He communicated well, had great follow-up, and was transparent throughout the process. Also, Peter the sales manager and Marc in finance provided a pleasant experience. They all really made us feel comfortable while guiding us through this big decision. Overall, the team at Mastria were extremely attentive and helpful to find the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Infinity QX50 and I am rating my experience a 5 star for sure. From the minute I entered the building until I drove the car off the lot I could not have been happier. Ed and Patrick were so helpful and professional that the whole process was seamless. I wanted to take the car that day and they jumped through hoops to make it happen! Kuddos to a great team of professionals at Mastria Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review