Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

I had a short list of cars to see and Mastria had one of the vehicles. Worked with Danny who was courteous, quick to answer questions about the car and left with a solid offer on our trade in. Overall our purchase went smooth and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Ed was terrific, did all i asked him to do friendly, helpful, went the extra mile, I recommend asking for Ed to do business with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Great customer service. John Bigelow was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Would definitely buy here again and highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

An excellent dealership with a courteous and friendly sales staff. Danny answered all my questions and does his job very well. It was a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Mastria Volkswagen was so helpful when I went in looking to purchase a new car. Danny helped me find the perfect vehicle without going over my budget that I had in my head. John had also got my car ready for me when Danny was off and it was a huge help to have it all set with my sticker on it and everything- Overall Volkswagen was a huge help & made buying my car an overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Danny was great to deal with. Attentive and informative, but not pushy. Worked to get us a fair deal on the car we wanted in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

They are very welcoming and kind! I found myself a 2013 Mercedes and It has a great drive! It was a quick process! Recommend this store!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

John Bigelow from Mastria Volkswagen was great to work with. He made the entire process very straight forward and easy! I would definitely recommend John if you are looking for a new car!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

This is my second time returning to this dealership. After my first experience with their salesman, Danny, I asked for him specifically this time around. Once again, he did not disappoint! He is so friendly, very knowledgeable and thorough! Every staff member involved in the process made it very easy. I highly recommend this dealership and asking for Danny!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ed at VW Mastria gave excellent and super friendly service from start to finish!!! I would recommend Ed to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I loved buying a car from mastria vwof raynham Very good experience. Will definitely recommed the place. Very wellcoming team. My agent was John bigelow . He really cares about about what i needed and went above and beyond to give me all the infos i needed to make the right decision. Very thankfull for him. Was really satisfied. He was helpfull throught the all process txGuys. .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

I loved buying a car from mastria vwof raynham Very good experience. Will definitely recommed the place. Very wellcoming team. My agent was John bigelow . He really cares about about what i needed and went above and beyond to give me all the infos i needed to make the right decision. Very thankfull for him. Was really satisfied. He was helpfull throught the all process txGuys. .

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Great service. I would highly recommend shopping at Mastria Volkswagon. The staff was patient and kind and even stayed late to answer all of my questions

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I had a positive experience at Mastria VW. My salesperson, John Bigelow, was pleasant to work with and provided exceptional service. Vehicles were ready for a test drive upon arrival. No high pressure. John is knowledgeable, an attentive listener and honest. I had a positive overall experience and would highly recommend giving John a call if you’re in the market for a new or used car. Thanks John !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I love my new Tiguan - I was able to get the vehicle I wanted with the payment I wanted. I’ve been dealing with Mastria VW since about 2014 and I’ve always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Awesome dealership. My salesman Ed, was very knowledgeable, And a pleasure to work with. The Whole buying process was a breeze. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

My car buying experience was outstanding and seamless. John Bigalow was patient, knowledgeable, and honest. A true professional. The costumer service was top notch. Would highly recommend meeting the team and purchasing a vehicle at their location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had an excellent experience with salesman John B. He was patient and was interested in matching me up with my perfect car. My thanks to Mastria and to John.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

John B provided excellent professional assistance. Great salesman. He identified the perfect car for my needs. Very patient and helpful. I would buy a car from Mastria Volkswagen.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Great experience with no pressure. Ed was very knowledgeable and friendly. Showed me around the facilities so I can come back for an inspection. Would highly recommend Ed and Mastria Volkswagen.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Great service Daniel was friendly and very helpful as was everyone there. I enjoyed the entire process it was stress free and very comfortable environment.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

I had a great experience at Mastria Volkswagen. John Bigelow was helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them and will return in the furture

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I had a great experience and great help from Ed Coppola. They worked efficiently and were very helpful with my car buying process. I would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Ed Cappola made buying our car seamless. We were there a little over 2 hours and drove home with our new car. Service was top notch. Love the drive up feature for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

We worked with John Bigelow and his management team to test drive a hard to find used Golf. The team had it all ready for us when we arrived, the facility was COVID safe with everyone wearing masks, hand sanitizer, etc. Overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

We recently purchased a used SUV for our daughter. Ed Cappola, our Client Advisor was professional, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. After dealing with several other dealerships recently, it was clearly evident that Mastria prides itself on customer service and quality. They offer their vehicles at a fair price, in very good condition in a low pressure sales environment. We live about an hour from the dealership and they made the purchase process easy. There were no surprises and I appreciate their professionalism. Thank you Ed, Peter L (Sales Manager) and the team for making our car ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Overall it was a stress free experience. Good selection of vehicles and they are priced fairly. Ed was very knowledgable. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

My experience was stress-free and I was treated very well by the staff. Overall I recommend Mastria for everyone looking a good, fairly priced used car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I had a discount of $100 this meant a lot for me. The car was in perfect conditions. I will recommend anyone who would visit this please to chat with Ed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Had a lovely experience at Mastria Volkswagen with Danny! I purchased a new car today and Danny was super helpful, allowing me to test drive various cars, and compare different costs to help me find what was the best fit for me. Danny was friendly and easy to work with, as well as the rest of the Mastria team. Super excited about my 2021 Jetta R-line! Highly recommend!! Thanks Danny!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Service by Will and his team is the absolute best! They go above and beyond for their customers . They are the best dealership around. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

John Bigelow is the best salesman at this dealership. Working with him was a pleasure and he is very informative. I highly recommend him and will use him in the future when it’s time for a new car. When you get service done they are very professional and detailed as well.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Everyone was so friendly and helpful when it came time to buy a new car. It was easy and stress free which is all I wanted going into it. They treat you like family and you know you are getting the best deal possible. Will be there for future purchases and services. 5 stars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Dan was awesome!!! He found the red Tiguan I’ve wanted for a few years!! I have leased cars from other VW dealerships before but never took the time to write a review.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Purchased my first Volkswagen from Mastria and would return again in the future. Danny answered all of our questions with ease and the process was seamless

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I just recently purchased a pre owned car from Mastria Volkswagen. I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase experience I received. My salesman Edward Cappola was such a pleasure to deal with . It literally was a no pressure/ hassle experience. I will continue to do all my future business with the Mastria Auto group and would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks again Ed for such a pleasurable experience .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Dan gave me great service with my new Volvo. It was quick and painless. A service all the way. I highly recommend this dealership If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Mastria is a great dealership from sales to service they provide top notch customer service! I went in just to look at different models and they helped me make the right choice that I would be happy with for the next several years.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Had a great experience buying from Mastria. Good car, good price. The salesman John Bigelow deserves a promotion. Super helpful guy. Will be coming back for my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

We were seen within 5 minutes, no waiting, we test drove within 10 minutes. Took our XT5 CADDY home that day. Would go back again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Fine people to work with, Ed was very professional and made the process as smooth as possible. So very pleased with the transaction and give them the highest reccomendation.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

My experience was stress-free and I was treated very well by the staff. They worked out financing with an interest rate that was better than I was able to obtain on my own. I was very pleased with the trade-in value they gave me for my car. Overall I recommend Mastria for everyone looking a good, fairly priced used car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to family and friends who are looking to purchase a Volkswagen. Very satisfied with the purchase of my first “new” vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Ed and the staff at Mastria were great, I will definitely be returning here i. The future. The location was clean and the staff was helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Fantastic experience! After shopping for a car and dealing with shady dealers, Mastria VW was a very warm welcome. I have zero complaints whatsoever about my experience with Mastria, they were professional, upfront, and very transparent. My vehicle was clean, and matched its description on their website. The salesperson I worked with, Ed, was incredibly helpful and courteous. I will absolutely return when I purchase another car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Excellent experience at Mastria Volswagon Raynham. Edward Cappola was our client advisor. Edward was helpful and professional. He answered all of our questions that we had. Will return for future business.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

Called many dealers in the area who never followed up and if they did follow up their prices were outrageous. Mastria gave me their best price first - no games. Great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Mastria. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Called and set up my appointment for a oil change and tire rotation on my vehicle Got my appointment set for the next day and had the best experience at this dealership I have never had a bad experience here but this day was special because of the service manager named Matt and his supervisor

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Sales and finance were so helpful and easy to work with. Thank you for the exceptional customer service and great experience buying my SUV today. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

John Bigelow is all you need to know!!! Go see John, he will take care of all your needs. He put me first above his own schedule to meet my needs. Will always go to John when buying a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

I recently bought a 2020 Atlas Cross Sport from John Bigelow. They didn’t have the exact color and style that I wanted but John tracked it down and made the deal happen. I would recommend to friends and family to go see John if they were interested in buying a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

John Bigelow made my experience amazing shopping for a new car. I am very satisfied with my time there . I am going to recommend people to John Bigelow.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I had a wonderful time at the dealership. My salesman Daniel Cabral jr. was a amazing to work with he answered all my questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Can’t say enough good things about my experience. Everyone was incredibly friendly and always looking to assist. Danny was awesome at assisting me with my purchase and was very knowledgeable on the cars and all of their features.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

This is team is amazing, my son wasn’t sure what car to buy since he is 19 years old, I did the research and John really helped him get comfortable with the process and make his decision. The financing process was easy and he left there in his new car. He was very happy! Thank you John and the Volkswagen team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about the staff at Mastria Volkswagen. They were all extremely helpful and worked with us with all our needs. I want to thank Service department for helping me with my rental and John Bigelow For being an outstanding sales person. I would also like to thank Mark in the finance department. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Great experience John Bigelow is a great salesman helped with everything that I needed. Mark in finance was super nice and made signing a fast process. I love my 2017 Jetta.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

The staff at this dealership were so helpful. Our purchasing experience was expedient, and the staff went above and beyond to get us into our new vehicle as quickly as possible, per our request. A 2017 Jetta became available, as was to be added to their certified pre-owned inventory - after a required thorough inspection that was originally expected to be completed within a few days (over a holiday weekend). When we asked if it could be done sooner, we were amazed with the expediency they demonstrated... our vehicle was ready to be ours within a day. I was impressed with ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Saw the car for sale on cars.com. Went to the dealership and met with Danny Cabral, Jr. There was no pressure and straight shooter. Bought the car after doing some research.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Danny was the best salesman I have ever encountered. Very polite and knew his stuff! Made the process very easy. He even helped me return a previous lease to another dealer to make it easier on me!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Had such a great experience working with John Bigelow at Mastria Volkswagen in Raynham. I was nervous to buy a new car and he made the process so easy and comfortable. I shopped around for quite a while, hating every experience I had at other dealerships. I now have an amazing car that I love! GO SEE JOHN!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

John Bigelow took excellent care of my wife and I on our new purchase. He was extremely helpful and patient throughout the process. I’d recommend him to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Just purchased a car with the help of John Bigelow at Mastria in Raynham. The decision wasn’t easy for me due to some other circumstances. I was in a bit of a time crunch and looked at a lot of cars and honestly wasn’t always treated with respect. John, however, was always respectful, upbeat, professional and accommodating, going so far as to help me even on his day off. John did everything to keep me excited about my new purchase and to keep the buying process as simple as possible. The managers and financial personnel were also enthusiastic ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

John Bigelow was a pleasure to work with. Make sure you ask for him when you go there....you’ll thank me later. Best car buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Daniel Cabral was our salesperson. He was thorough, responsive and informative through the whole process. He helped get the best possible price for our trade in while insuring we got the best vehicle for our family’s needs. We were kept updated during every step of the process. We walked away with the vehicle that we needed and the whole family loves our new 2021 Atlas! Thank you Dan! We look forward to years of fun in our new vehicle. As a side note, the dealership as a whole has many vehicles to choose from on-site.. The buildings are kept very ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Daniel Cabral was our salesperson. He was thorough, responsive and informative through the whole process. He helped get the best possible price for our trade in while insuring we got the best vehicle for our family’s needs. We were kept updated during every step of the process. We walked away with the vehicle that we needed and the whole family loves our new 2021 Atlas! Thank you Dan! We look forward to years of fun in our new vehicle. As a side note, the dealership as a whole has many vehicles to choose from on-site.. The buildings are kept very ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Our zero-pressure experience with John Bigelow at Mastria in Raynham was filled with positive vibes. It felt like we were buying a car from a life-long friend! John's deep knowledge of the vehicle lineup for Volkswagen helped my wife make a decision she had been oscillating on for weeks (MONTHS) because he took the time to listen to what she was really looking for and found her perfect match. As we had our morning coffee in the driveway, we knew we made the right decision. Thanks John and the rest of the team at Mastria! Now she'll stop ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Our zero-pressure experience with John Bigelow at Mastria in Raynham was filled with positive vibes. It felt like we were buying a car from a life-long friend! John's deep knowledge of the vehicle lineup for Volkswagen helped my wife make a decision she had been oscillating on for weeks (MONTHS) because he took the time to listen to what she was really looking for and found her perfect match. As we had our morning coffee in the driveway, we knew we made the right decision. Thanks John and the rest of the team at Mastria! Now she'll stop ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

I had a great experience! John Bigelow was amazing! Very professional, helpful, and overall great cars salesman. Advocates for his customers and creates a non stressful environment during the process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

John Bigelow was by far the best sales man I have ever encountered. He welcomed us from the very beginning and made the whole process easy. He was professional, friendly and courteous! Will continue to go to this dealer because of John. Everyone else in Mastria VW in Raynham were all so friendly! Highly recommend this as great to buy a vehicle!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

John Bigelow was my salesperson. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and focused on giving me an excellent buying experience. I strongly recommend him and the Mastria VW dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Mastria was very accommodating from the first phone call to schedule a test drive late on a Friday to being patient with us as we waiting for a home refinance to go through. Ed is not your average car salesman. At no point did we feel pressured or like he needed to sell us a car. Instead he made sure we could take our time and change our mind at any point. Mark was also very accommodating and helpful with the financing process. Very comfortable process overall and can highly recommend working with Mastria.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

John bigelow at Mastria VW was a huge help with buying my brand new Tiguan. He was knowledgeable and really got the job done in a timely manner as I was in a time crunch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I had a great experience dealing with John Bigelow while looking for a used car for my daughter. We were looking for a safe and reliable car for her to start off with. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

We loved our experience with Mastria. Very low pressure and we left happy with a brand new car. Our salesman John was wonderful. We would recommend them to our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Finally found the vehicle I was looking for here. John Bigellow the sales rep was very helpful and professional. Overall experience would be rated 4 1/2 stars out of 5.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Our product specialist was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Overall the experience was pleasant and we would probably return again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

John was very helpful in the purchase of my new car. He streamlined the process and had me taken care of as quick as he possibly could due to my purchase being on a holiday weekend. I would reccomend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

I am 20 years old and purchased my first car from John Bigelow! He was very patient with my family and I, but not so easy to negotiate. Regardless, I am happy with the deal I got on a very well taken care of used 2013 Ford Escape!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

I recently purchased a new Volkswagen Jetta and was very happy with my experience. Ed was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I did not feel pressured at any time and he went above and beyond to make it a great experience for me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Buying experience was one of the best, starting with Dan who was very knowledgeable , friendly and helpful in the purchase to Mark who processed the transaction in a similar enjoyable experience. Great dealership and can highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

From emailing a sales rep about my interest to actually purchasing my car, the Mastria team has always been supportive and helpful every step of the way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Worked with John Bigelow to test drive a variety of cars. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all of our questions and followed up with us. Would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Chris was great, very professional and attentive to my needs and got me in and out in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I purchased my vehicle from Mastria VW and the customer service was excellent. Recently I had an oil change and new tires put on, the customer service in the service department was also great, very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a car from Mastria VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I recently had my Jetta serviced at Mastria. The professionalism and knowledge displayed by the service personnel is off the charts. Thank you to all the staff for doing such a good job!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I want to thank the sales staff for being very patient with us deciding on the right vehicle that would suit us. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Danny was great . Bought the BMW I was looking for . Everything was easy from the moment I walked in . I would recommend anyone to Mastria VW

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I am very pleased with the departments at Mastria Volkswagen, sales and service are very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I am very pleased with the departments at Mastria Volkswagen, sales and service are very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

We purchased a pre-owned Highlander from Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham and had the best car buying experience. We knew what we wanted and these gentlemen made it quick, easy and painless. All points of contact were delightful - everyone we came into contact with was kind and patient, particularly when we came in with toddlers. We continue to refer everyone we know who is looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Christopher Everson Answered all my questions and got me out of the dealership in a timely manor . I will be buying my next certified Beetle at Mastria Vw . Thanks Chris !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Danny and Mike were extremely helpful, helped me find the exact truck I was looking for! Highly recommended and I would not go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Danny and Mike were great and extremely helpful and helped me every step of the way! Found the exact vehicle I was looking for! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

They made the process easy the pricing is very fair. They have a return policy now which is a great bonus of mastira. we dealt with Josh A. who was recommended by a family memeber. Great experience will highly recommend whenever we can!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

I stopped in to look at a new Jetta and was greeted by John. He took the time to find out exactly what I was looking for in a car and showed me the differences between the different cars. I think I found the vehicle I want to get but just need to wait until I get my taxes back. I will definitely be going back to Mastria and asking for John to help get me out of my Altima and in to that new Jetta. See ya soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Went in to look at a new Passat. Daniel was very professional and able to answer all my questions. 5/5 all around great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Great customer service and very personable. Answered all my questions and explained exactly what it was. Most professional salesman I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Came in and got my oil changed with a minimal wait time. walked around the showroom and the very kind staff answered any of the questions i had towards the new cars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

We have purchased severap vehicles from Josh Aaron at Mastrias Vw store. Great service, honest and knowledgeable are hard to find in a dealer. We will continues to bring out business to Mastria because of the experience.


Leave Us A Review