Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ed at VW Mastria gave excellent and super friendly service from start to finish!!! I would recommend Ed to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I loved buying a car from mastria vwof raynham Very good experience. Will definitely recommed the place. Very wellcoming team. My agent was John bigelow . He really cares about about what i needed and went above and beyond to give me all the infos i needed to make the right decision. Very thankfull for him. Was really satisfied. He was helpfull throught the all process txGuys. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I love my new Tiguan - I was able to get the vehicle I wanted with the payment I wanted. I’ve been dealing with Mastria VW since about 2014 and I’ve always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Awesome dealership. My salesman Ed, was very knowledgeable, And a pleasure to work with. The Whole buying process was a breeze. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had an excellent experience with salesman John B. He was patient and was interested in matching me up with my perfect car. My thanks to Mastria and to John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Ed Cappola made buying our car seamless. We were there a little over 2 hours and drove home with our new car. Service was top notch. Love the drive up feature for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Service by Will and his team is the absolute best! They go above and beyond for their customers . They are the best dealership around. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Fantastic experience! After shopping for a car and dealing with shady dealers, Mastria VW was a very warm welcome. I have zero complaints whatsoever about my experience with Mastria, they were professional, upfront, and very transparent. My vehicle was clean, and matched its description on their website. The salesperson I worked with, Ed, was incredibly helpful and courteous. I will absolutely return when I purchase another car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Called and set up my appointment for a oil change and tire rotation on my vehicle Got my appointment set for the next day and had the best experience at this dealership I have never had a bad experience here but this day was special because of the service manager named Matt and his supervisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I had a wonderful time at the dealership. My salesman Daniel Cabral jr. was a amazing to work with he answered all my questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about the staff at Mastria Volkswagen. They were all extremely helpful and worked with us with all our needs. I want to thank Service department for helping me with my rental and John Bigelow For being an outstanding sales person. I would also like to thank Mark in the finance department. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Daniel Cabral was our salesperson. He was thorough, responsive and informative through the whole process. He helped get the best possible price for our trade in while insuring we got the best vehicle for our family’s needs. We were kept updated during every step of the process. We walked away with the vehicle that we needed and the whole family loves our new 2021 Atlas! Thank you Dan! We look forward to years of fun in our new vehicle. As a side note, the dealership as a whole has many vehicles to choose from on-site.. The buildings are kept very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Our zero-pressure experience with John Bigelow at Mastria in Raynham was filled with positive vibes. It felt like we were buying a car from a life-long friend! John's deep knowledge of the vehicle lineup for Volkswagen helped my wife make a decision she had been oscillating on for weeks (MONTHS) because he took the time to listen to what she was really looking for and found her perfect match. As we had our morning coffee in the driveway, we knew we made the right decision. Thanks John and the rest of the team at Mastria! Now she'll stop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I had a great experience dealing with John Bigelow while looking for a used car for my daughter. We were looking for a safe and reliable car for her to start off with. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Our product specialist was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Overall the experience was pleasant and we would probably return again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

John was very helpful in the purchase of my new car. He streamlined the process and had me taken care of as quick as he possibly could due to my purchase being on a holiday weekend. I would reccomend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Worked with John Bigelow to test drive a variety of cars. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all of our questions and followed up with us. Would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Chris was great, very professional and attentive to my needs and got me in and out in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I purchased my vehicle from Mastria VW and the customer service was excellent. Recently I had an oil change and new tires put on, the customer service in the service department was also great, very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a car from Mastria VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I recently had my Jetta serviced at Mastria. The professionalism and knowledge displayed by the service personnel is off the charts. Thank you to all the staff for doing such a good job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I am very pleased with the departments at Mastria Volkswagen, sales and service are very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

We purchased a pre-owned Highlander from Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham and had the best car buying experience. We knew what we wanted and these gentlemen made it quick, easy and painless. All points of contact were delightful - everyone we came into contact with was kind and patient, particularly when we came in with toddlers. We continue to refer everyone we know who is looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Christopher Everson Answered all my questions and got me out of the dealership in a timely manor . I will be buying my next certified Beetle at Mastria Vw . Thanks Chris !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Danny and Mike were great and extremely helpful and helped me every step of the way! Found the exact vehicle I was looking for! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

They made the process easy the pricing is very fair. They have a return policy now which is a great bonus of mastira. we dealt with Josh A. who was recommended by a family memeber. Great experience will highly recommend whenever we can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Went in to look at a new Passat. Daniel was very professional and able to answer all my questions. 5/5 all around great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Great customer service and very personable. Answered all my questions and explained exactly what it was. Most professional salesman I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Came in and got my oil changed with a minimal wait time. walked around the showroom and the very kind staff answered any of the questions i had towards the new cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Mastria VW has definitely change my car buying for the better! Josh Aaron was simply the best salesman to ever work with! I Recommend completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Great personality and excellent customer service. Pedro was able to answer all my questions and help me throughout the whole process from looking and test driving. It was a great experience working with Pedro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

I recently bought a Jetta at Mastria Volkswagen. John Bigelow provided me with a great car buying experience. He was considerate of.my time and I would strongly recommend him as a salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Everything at Mastria has been great! From sales to service and finance, I never felt pressured and the team takes great care of me. They are easy to work with, and realize that I don't have all day to have my care fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I recently bought a new Volkswagen from this dealership. The entire process from looking, test driving, financing to driving the car off the lot was an excellent experience. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to head to Mastria VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

The team at Mastria Volkswagen went way out of their way to make the buying process as easy as possible for me. The experience overall was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. They took their time with me and made sure to listen to what my needs were without pressuring me. I can’t wait to buy my next car with them and even my mom was so impressed she is going to be going for her her next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

John Bigelow answered all my questions, helped me choose a vehicle, and I was out of the dealership driving my new Atlas that day! Absolutely best car buying experience! They really do things differently there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

very pleasant experience. The whole process from start to finish was fully transparent and easy to follow. I worked with Chris and was quickly directly towards a jetta that perfectly worked for what I wanted and could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

5 STAR experience, even though I didn’t end up buying the vehicle (Porsche Cayenne)!!!! Greg and Chris went out of their way to accommodate my every need and answer all my questions. Their service is truly excellent and their vehicles are in great condition, just as they promised. At no point did I feel pressured to make the purchase or deceived about anything, and that’s really hard to come by when dealing with car dealership!!!! The only reason I did not finalize the deal was because I was too picky! (Will not go into details with that...) I just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

No pressure great experience with Dan Cabral and Mark Striggles. Honda was locating the title they went over and above and provided a rental during the holdover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Great overall experience trading my car in. The salesman Pedro especially was transparent and real throughout the entire process, he really made a special effort to meet all my requests without being pushy. Mark in finance and my previous experiences with the service department have always gone smoothly. I’ll definitely continue going to Mastria in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

They deserve this rating as a great place with a team that helps you through the process. Used cars in great condition and priced to sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Great experience purchasing a car. Friendly staff and environment. With the help of our salesman Josh Aaron, the process was much easier. He was very knowledgeable and made us very comfortable with purchasing a car. Everything was explained very well and our question were thoroughly answered. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

From my salesman John to Mark who helped with all the financial work, it was the most amazing help I’ve ever had. They both made this process easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

I gave Mastria Volkswagen a 5 Star rating do to the “no pressure,” “relaxed” surroundings. To me this was extremely important. My husband and I met with Mr Daniel Cabral, who was very informative, has been with Mastria for many years, and we knew he had our Best interest at heart. Dan made buying my Lexus easy and it was a pleasure from beginning to end. Mastria Volkswagen is very lucky to have such a devoted employee who truly considers his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

From the moment I texted Pedro Savinon and set up an appointment to drive the vehicle I was able to get what I wanted for my trade and pay what I was looking to pay on my Tiguan. Pedro and Mark in finance was were able to close our deal in less than 30 min! Thank you Pedro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

I went to Mastria Volkswagen in a tough bind. My Lexus SUV that i had previously purchased was deemed a total loss. I was immediatly greeted with a smile by Pedro my salesman. He sat down and went over the whole details with me and took alot of time to discuss exactly what i wanted and was looking for. Pedro offered me great suggestions and was super helpful and ultimatly found the vehicle i was looking for. Pedro made the process extremly easy and fast and very transparent as well (providing detailed service history and carfax). After choosing my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

My buying experience was excellent thanks to John Bigelow. He was very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to work with him. Great car and great buying experience. Fair and decent dealership and I highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

My wife and I had a great experience with Pedro our customer sales representative at Mastria VW. Pedro was very informed and did not pressure us in the least. Any communication outside of face to face (I.e. text, phone call) was only done when absolutely necessary and with purpose. We purchased a 2019 Atlas SE with Tech and are happy with our purchase. I have NO buyers remorse which I have at other dealers in the past. I feel comfortable with the monthly payments of the Atlas and all included features are exactly what my wife and I needed. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Just leased a 2019 Tiguan from Mastria VW and had a great experience. The sales associate Pedro was professional, attentive and extremely helpful throughout the process. I don’t think I’ve had a better experience at a dealership than I did this week. I would definitely recommend Mastria VW to anyone in the market for a new VW and I would also suggest asking for Pedro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

I purchased a used Volvo from Mastria VW this week. Salesperson Christopher Everson was the consummate professional. His attention to detail and thorough explanations regarding the vehicle and purchase process, removed any anxiety about making the purchase. The price and condition of the car were fair and all interactions with other service people were professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Excellent Dealer and Good service. Sale Rep. is friendly and Warm Greeting. Price is a little high but acceptable. I would come back and suggest friends to this dealer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Pedro was extremely helpful in my car search. He listened closely to what I was looking for, suggested a few models for me to test drive, and saw me through the entire process of trading in my Jetta and purchasing my CC. I know that I can call him with any questions or concerns. I appreciate his assistance and his friendliness in making what otherwise might be a chore into a painless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Easy time getting information about the car, all my questions were answered and no pushiness throughout the process! Very comfortable process buying a used car and getting enough information about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I wanted to take a minute, and give credit where credit is due. In a time, where buying a car can be a stressful, difficult, and painful experience; The Team of Chris (Salesperson), Mark (Finance Mgr), and Michael (General Sales Manager) at Matria Volkswagen in Raynham provided me with quite the opposite experience. These guys provided me with a First Rate Top Notch experience over the weekend, that has me overjoyed and totally changed the way I look at buying a car. I was in the market for a new-to-me used car, and it was recommended to me from a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Amazing staff. Josh (our salesman) was knowledgeable, patient, and efficient with our Tiguan sale. Mark (the finance guy) was super helpful and also extremely efficient in pushing our sale through the same day. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone in a heartbeat. Great job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

10/23/2017 Hello Everyone ! It’s time to write a review on my latest car buying venture. I'm still going strong and steady. Since 2011, I have bought a brand new car EVERY YEAR, and then some ! Now, on with my review . I just purchased a brand new 2017 Volkswagen GTI from Mastria Volkswagen, located in Raynham , Massachusetts . My Salesman was Peter Levesque. Peter Levesque is a wonderful Salesman. I initially met with Peter, in June of 2015. I test drove the all new for 2015 VW GTI. Peter was very accommodating. He let me drive the 2.0 Turbo GTI with the DSG, as well as, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

We went in to replace a Jetta , we were shown comparable options and helped through the process by Peter L.. We left with a plan that we were happy with and picked up our new car the next day! We did not feel pressured and felt the transaction went smoothly. Had purchased our Jetta previously from this dealership and felt confident going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

I had been shopping for some while for a specific model/specification and found it here. Confirmed the price on the Internet and was told by their internet sales manager that they have "runners" that deliver vehicles to New York. A private sale on my old vehicle fell through and I ended up driving the 200 miles to Raynham from my NYC home to trade in my old car. Once time came to close the deal I discovered that Mass. does not issue temporary tags like many states and I would be unable to take the new car home ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

In our search for a few vehicle, we visited three local volkswagen dealerships. The salesman at Mastria, TJ Leslie, was the only one who had thorough knowledge of the vehicle we were going to purchase. He also took his time to show us all of the features in the car. The salesmen at the other dealerships had no idea what was included at various trim levels. We visited Mastria for the competitive advertised price, but were pleasantly surprised with the professionalism of TJ Leslie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2014

After some exhaustive homework on dealers and pricing, Metro Volkswagen did a fantastic job in giving the most competitive deal with some of the friendliest personalities I've encountered at a dealer. They have a new showroom/dealer building which is welcoming and easy for quick service. I had a small issue with the wrong Bluetooth client (wrong language) which Pete quickly got me scheduled and the issue corrected. They have competitive quotes, just do your homework before walking into ANY dealership to get the best value for your money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2014

My overall experience at this dealership was great for several reasons. First off, Henry the service employee was so knowledgeable about the Volkswagen line of cars that he immediately knew what I was talking about when I was describing the issue with my vehicle. He also knew it was under warranty, and that it would cost nothing for me to have it fixed. Secondly, he told me to leave the car and it would be ready at the end of the day...and it was. And thirdly, as it has been a few weeks now, I can honestly state...that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2014

The service staff is friendly and helpful, they explain the service that needs to be done and after the service is performed they explain what was done and why. The work is done right the first time. They always wash the car at no charge. The facility is first class and very clean. I continue to recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2013

Metro Volkswagen has excellent customer service. They know they product and remember their customers names. I would recommend this dealership to anyone including my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2013

The people at Metro VW on Rt. 44 Raynham, Massachusetts are a great team to work with. Mike and Tabitha run a first class dealership. I got a good deal with thousands off the list price on my new VW Jetta during the during the (Sign and drive) sale. The people were respectful, cheerful, and all-around just great to deal with; did I say honest? Yup! I was greeted by sales rep Peter let me take my time and test drive models I was interested in. They gave me a very fair price for my trade, and I drive off with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2013

My wife and I came in just to windowshop some Jetta wagons. Our salesman Jose was extremely helpful and patient, pointing us to some nicer precertified used Volkswagens. We fell in love with a Passat, and the entire staff worked cheerfuly with us to come up with a deal we could all live with. And Joe was a great person to do our financing with, going over all aspects and options. Overall, it was a wonderful car-buying experience! Rob Ringelstein Middleborough MA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2013

We had our 2010 VW Tourage detailed: Metro VW calls it the Red Carpet service. The SUV looks brand new, great job! I would recommend Metro VW to anyone looking to buy a new or used VW or in the event that your automobile needs to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2013

The service advisor was very friendly and welcoming. Work was done in short time. The waiting room was very accommodating to my needs (internet service, bathroom, etc)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2013

I had a very good experiance buying my first brand new car with waleed shah great person good salesmen.no rush on my purchase. Metro volkswagon is my number 1 place to go hope yours is too!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2013

I had a great experience at Metro Volkswagen. Very friendly people with alot of knowledge on their vehicles. Great sales people who make it a nice and easy process. Would definately recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2012

My experience at Metro was great. The entire team was friendly and knowledgeable about their product line. I feel that I purchased a great car, both safe and fun to drive for a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2012

Everyone there was very helpful including our main sales associate Josh. He even contacted me the day after I bought my car to make sure I didn't have any questions. I had totaled my car and was pretty desperate for a new one but felt no pressure and was not taken advantage of which is something I can't say for the other dealerships I visited. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2012

As a prior auto salesman I was thuroughly impressed with the professionalism and product knowledge of Josh, which seems very hard to find these days, and his sales manager. There was no pressure and they let me drive anything in their extensive inventory I needed to arrive at my final decision. They didn't try to force any "extras" on me and when I arrived to pick up my car, it was impeccable and ready to go. I was pleased from beginning to end with my Metro Volkswagen experience. I HIGHLY recommend Metro Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2012

I bought a 2012 Jetta TDI with a manual transmission. This is a great car and I was incredibly pleased with the price. Josh Amaral was friendly and eager to be helpful, answering all my questions. Once I decided to buy the car, the whole process was efficient and easy-going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2012

My experience was very pleasant in every respect. Chris Menezes was very patient with me and stayed well past closing time in order to test drive different vehicles. There was no sales pressure and I was allowed to ask many questions and make my decision a well informed one. After choosing which car to purchase Mr. Hanna was very professional in explaining all of the necessary paperwork in order to close the deal. This is the second Volkswagen we have purchased at Metro VW. I would highly recommend this dealership and the great products they sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2012

The saleman was extremely knowledgable about the vehicle. He was also very friendly and made me and my family very comfortable throughout this stressful experience. At first we were not going to purchase a new car. However, Mr. Steinberg was able to demonstrate the value in puchasing a new vehicle. He made us feel at ease. Most importantly he was able to make the experience of purchasing a new vehicle a pleasurable one. I feel my salesman was extremely professional in all aspects of our encounter with him. He demonstrated all of the features of the vehicle. He was able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2012

I recently purchased a jetta se from metro Volkswagen. I had the best car buying experience that I ever had purchasing my Jetta Se. I highly recommend Marc Steinberg who is not only an excellent salesperson, but very easy going and non pushy. I had gone to a few other dealerships and was turned off by the old school tactics. Marc was quite the opposite from the beginning, making sure I was happy at every aspect of the sale. If your buying a Volkswagen I recommend you ask for Marc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2011

One of the best purchase experiences I've had in acquiring a new vehicle. Mike Rowe and Marc Steinberg were responsive and willing to negotiate a great deal to get me in my new 2012 Passat. Mike worked diligently to locate the promised vehicle and didn't try to push something I did not want to buy. Both are professional and fair, qualities that are not always easy to find at some dealerships. Marc Steinberg worked the contract details and made sure we were happy with the vehicle on delivery, demonstrated the superb features in the Passat SE. Marc is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2011

Very satisfying purchase experience, from working with my salesman, Marc Steinberg,(a real pro), through the paperwork with Preston. I did my homework on this new car purchase via consumer reports, cars.com, car&driver, autotrader.com, etc. Got a great price and 0% from VW. Bought the Toureg TDI Executive. Awesome ride.Give these folks a shot. Brian Limberger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2011

I would like to comment on Michael Rowe. I have never come across a more personable and understanding dealer. As a woman, (not always easy) he treated me with the utmost respect and honesty. This dealership is worth the trip. I have been to every one in Rhode Island and none of them could shine their shoes...with the way they treat a customer!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review